Petsitters & Dogwalkers Barry

Sort:
 
Ads per page:
Added: Price:
Dog Sitter And Walker
Dog Sitter And Walker Hello I am currently a student studying in sixth form, where I have a lot of time on my hands and I am looking for w... Favorites Barry 30 Apr 2014
Dog walking/pet sitting I am a experienced dog owner I just stared dog walking and sitting if you have any questions just text me or email me... Favorites Barry 29 Apr 2014 £3.5
Dog Walker!
Dog Walker! Available to walk your dogs Monday - Sunday :) I have a huge passion for dogs, especially walking them! Favorites Barry 28 Apr 2014
Large dog crate
Large dog crate A large dog crate. A little dusty from storage and slight rust on the bottom. Apart from that it's in excellent condi... Favorites Barry 14 Apr 2014 £20
Medium sized pet crate
Medium sized pet crate This is a medium pet crate, a little dusty from storage but in excellent condition complete with plastic bottom tray ... Favorites Barry 14 Apr 2014 £10
Dog Walker I'm 15 looking to walk a few jobs to help people out. I currently walk 2 chocolate Labradors and own two black Labrad... Favorites Barry 19 Mar 2014 £4
Dog walking & pet sitting Rachel's pet care services is a fully established pet care business based in Penarth, covering Cardiff and the vale o... Favorites Barry 17 Mar 2014 £8
PET SITTER WANTED FOR 2 BORDER COLLIES i am looking for a pet sitter to look after my 2 dogs from mon 24th march - fri 28th, 4 nights. they are very friendl... Favorites Barry 14 Mar 2014
lakeland pups
lakeland pups 2 5 munth old lakeland pups from working background good with children flead n wormed Favorites Barry 22 Feb 2014 £150
pug champion blud lines 5 generations
pug champion blud lines 5 generations Black male pug 7 year old good with kids an animal's loves cuddles Favorites Barry 22 Feb 2014 £550
dog sitter, walker & boarder
dog sitter, walker & boarder Let us introduce ourselves Lilfurryfriends are a small family business who offer a doggy day care or your precious l... Favorites Barry 12 Feb 2014
PET SITTER!!! CHEAP Pet sitting available -Dog Walking -Feeding -Comfort For Your Pers When Away. I currently live in Barry. I'm 20 year... Favorites Barry 12 Feb 2014 £6
Experienced Dog Walker
Experienced Dog Walker I am an active 21 year old working in education and as the Christmas holidays have started I have plenty of time to t... Favorites Barry 19 Dec 2013 £7